Movie Songs

China Anne McClain & Kylie Cantrall Remake ‘What’s My Name’ For ‘Descendants: The Rise of Red’ | China McClain, Descendants, Kylie Cantrall, Music, Music Video, The Pocketwatch

April 26, 20243 Mins Read

The first song from the upcoming fourth movie, Descendants: The Rise of Red, has just been released!

China Anne McClain and Kylie Cantrall team up for “What’s My Name (Red Version),” which is a remake of the former’s song from Descendants 2.

In addition to releasing the new song, Disney has also unveiled the full tracklist for the upcoming movie!

Keep reading to learn more…

If you didn’t know, China‘s Uma becomes the new principal of Auradon Prep, while Kylie leads the cast as the newest VK (Villain Kid), Red, who is the daughter of Queen of Hearts.

Here’s a synopsis: When the tyrannical Queen of Hearts incites a coup against Auradon, polar opposites Red and Chloe must join forces and travel back in time to undo the traumatic event that set Red’s mother down her villainous path.

In case you missed it, meet the full cast of Descendants: The Rise of Red here!

The upcoming movie is set to be released on July 12th on Disney+, and the soundtrack will be out the same day.

Check out the “What’s My Name (Red Version)” music video here and keep reading below to see the soundtrack tracklist…

Descendants: The Rise of Red Tracklist

1. “Red” Performed by Kylie Cantrall and Alex Boniello
2. “So This Is Love” Performed by Brandy and Paolo Montalban
3. “Love Ain’t It” Performed by Rita Ora, Kylie Cantrall, Brandy and Malia Baker
4. “What’s My Name (Red Version)” Performed by China Anne McClain and Kylie Cantrall
5. “Fight of Our Lives” Performed by Kylie Cantrall and Malia Baker
6. “Life Is Sweeter” Performed by Descendants – Cast
7. “Perfect Revenge” Performed by Dara Reneé, Anthony Pyatt, Joshua Colley, Mars and Peder Lindell
8. “Shuffle of Love” Performed by Ruby Rose Turner
9. “Get Your Hands Dirty” Performed by Malia Baker and Morgan Dudley
10. “Life Is Sweeter (Reprise)” Performed by Rita Ora and Kylie Cantrall
11. “Life Is Sweeter (Remix)” Performed by Descendants – Cast
12. “Bad Reputation” Performed by Kylie Cantrall
13. “Descendants: The Rise of Red Score Suite” Performed and Composed by Torin Borrowdale

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts


Get our latest downloads and information first.
Complete the form below to subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

No, thank you. I do not want.
100% secure your website.