Movie Songs

every song she plays in the film

March 15, 20243 Mins Read

Taylor Swift’s career-defining ‘The Eras Tour‘ concert film arrives on Disney+ this week (March 15).

Directed by Sam Wrench, the film is described as a “breathtaking, cinematic view” of Swift’s latest tour, which runs through her biggest hits and rarities across all ten of her studio albums.

During the film’s cinematic run in late 2023, it earned over $250million at the box office, making it comfortably the highest-grossing concert film of all time.

Check out the latest trailer for the new version of the film:

In a four star reviewNME wrote about the film: “It’s a staggering feat. In the space of one seamless performance, Swift is at turns a playfully eccentric artist, a country star and a genuine pop icon… Of course, as The Eras Tour proves time and again, Taylor Swift can do pretty much whatever she wants.”

What songs does Taylor Swift play in The Eras Tour film?

Taylor Swift
‘Taylor Swift: The Eras Tour’ hits cinemas this week. CREDIT: Trafalgar Releasing

There are five songs that have been included in the new ‘Taylor’s Version’ that is being made available on Disney+ that were cut out of the theatrical version.

‘Cardigan’ has now been added to the ‘Folklore’ section, while the film also now features four new acoustic tracks that Swift performed at part of her surprise songs segment during her run of shows at the the SoFi Stadium in Los Angeles last August: ‘Death By a Thousand Cuts’, ‘Maroon’, ‘You Are In Love’ and ‘I Can See You’.

These are included in addition to the 40 tracks included in the original cut of the film, pulled from all ten of her studio albums and divided into specific sections. You can check out the full tracklist below.

Lover era:

  • ‘Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince’ (excerpt)
  • ‘Cruel Summer’
  • ‘The Man’
  • ‘You Need To Calm Down’
  • ‘Lover’

Fearless era:

  • ‘Fearless’
  • ‘You Belong With Me’
  • ‘Love Story’

Evermore era:

  • ‘Willow’
  • ‘Marjorie’
  • ‘Champagne Problems’
  • ‘Tolerate It’

Reputation era:

  • ‘… Ready For It?’
  • ‘Delicate’
  • ‘Don’t Blame Me’
  • ‘Look What You Made Me Do’

Speak Now era:

Red era:

  • ’22’
  • ‘We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together’
  • ‘I Knew You Were Trouble’
  • ‘All Too Well (10 minute version)’

Folklore era:

  • ‘The 1’
  • ‘Betty’
  • ‘The Last Great American Dynasty’
  • ‘August’
  • ‘Illicit Affairs’ (excerpt)
  • ‘My Tears Ricochet’
  • ‘Cardigan’

1989 era:

  • ‘Style’
  • ‘Blank Space’
  • ‘Shake It Off’
  • ‘Bad Blood’

Surprise set:

  • ‘Our Song’
  • ‘You’re On Your Own, Kid’
  • ‘Death By a Thousand Cuts’
  • ‘Maroon’
  • ‘You Are In Love’
  • ‘I Can See You’.

Midnights era:

  • ‘Lavender Haze’
  • ‘Anti-Hero
  • ‘Midnight Rain’
  • ‘Vigilante Shit’
  • ‘Bejeweled’
  • ‘Mastermind’
  • ‘Karma’

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts


Get our latest downloads and information first.
Complete the form below to subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

No, thank you. I do not want.
100% secure your website.