Movie Songs

Here Are All the Songs in Netflix’s “Lift”

January 12, 20242 Mins Read

“The Italian Job” and “Fate of the Furious” director F. Gary Gray is back for a new heist thriller with Netflix’s “Lift.” Starring Kevin Hart, and produced by his HartBeat label, the film follows a master thief (Hart) who is recruited by Interpol to steal a bunch of gold — the catch? He’ll have to snatch it from a plane while in flight.

Featuring a star-studded that includes Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Vincent D’Onofrio and Sam Worthington and Jean Reno, the breezy action-thriller travels across the globe to breathtaking locations. But the soundtrack is also a scene-stealer, full of needle drops that get your head nodding and toes tapping. From SZA to System of a Down to Curtis Mayfield, the artists on the “Lift” soundtrack run a wide range of genres and decades.

Check out a complete list of all the songs in “Lift” below:

  • “Edamame (Ft. Rich Brian)” by BBNO$
  • “Players (DJ Smalls 732 Remix” by Coi Leroy
  • “Shirt” by SZA
  • “Pop Out” by Big Boogie
  • “Chop Suey!” By System of a Down
  • “Get Ready” by Lady Wray
  • “777” by Silk Sonic
  • “Southside Phantom” by Maker
  • “Busy Earnin’” by Jungle
  • “Move on Up” by Curtis Mayfield

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts


Get our latest downloads and information first.
Complete the form below to subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

No, thank you. I do not want.
100% secure your website.